Saturday, July 4, 2009

esei BI tuk pnjaman MARA;

mmg geram gler aq ngn kolej tu ritu
sbb dye kte xtrime esei dlm bm..dye suh wat dlm bi
aq ape lg,mle r mmbebel!huhh..len kli inform la mnyusahkn org jew

ni la,aq tnjuk kt korg esei dlm bi aq tuk pnjman MARA..huhu

My name given, Nur Saufirah Binti Rozlee. I was born on 20th April 1991 at Hospital Besar Kuala Lumpur. My identify card number 910420-14-5760, birth of certificate number I872393. Now I am living in Sungai Buloh, Selangor. I was already 18 years old. I have five siblings and I was a second daughter in my family. I have the eldest brother, Muhd Saufi 20 years old, one younger brother, Muhd Syauqi 13 years old and two youngest sisters Nur Diyana 12 years old, Nur Aisya Sofea 7 years old. My father, Rozlee Bin Mohd Idris is doing his own work and no fixed income for him and my mother, Noormila Binti Nordin is a clerk at Dewan Bandaraya Kuala Lumpur.
Start my first education at Tadika Kemas at 5 to 6 years old. My first year primary school was Sekolah Kebangsaan Taman Nirwana and I changed my primary school at Sekolah Kebangsaan Tambak Jawa until standart four then, I shift to Sekolah Kebangsaan Merbau Sempak until standart six. Then, I continued my studies at Sekolah Agama Menengah Paya Jaras until form three and I continued my secondary school at Sekolah Menengah Teknik Klang until form five. Now, I have a chances to continued my studying at Kolej Poly-Tech Mara Kuala Lumpur.
I think myself as a very well motivated person. My interest is more business because can formulate the policies and direct the operations of corporations, nonprofit institutions, and government agencies. Now, I got the chances in Diploma In Business Information Technology and this chances I will make sure to used that very well. I had it all planned in my book already. I took it step by step. I learn it first. Then I will experiment it myself. I will see myself being a beginner and then upgrade myself until I can run one of the huge companies. I will take this opportunity as well to achieve my dream and helping my family to change the standard of living. By the way I will seriously attempt to get really up to 3.5 CGPA for each semester.
I also very confident after conclude my studying, I would expect to be a business woman with a high knowledge and feel powerless in addition to exercise pure values. I will work hard to establish my professionalism, realize my responsibility, attempt to make a decision and solve problems also creative opinion. I also want to establish my addition to the use and mastery in the field of IT and ICT with the more widespread in this era of globalization challenging.
I greatly hope that MAJLIS AMANAH RAKYAT (MARA) would approve my loan application for 3 years studying in KOLEJ POLY-TECH MARA KUALA LUMPUR. I believe with the assistance and cooperation from (MARA) will help my studying process soon and the assistance from (MARA) I highly esteem.
Thank You. (jgn nak like sgt..kih3) sila la LIKE eyh if suke:)

1 comment:

my's said...

u dpt pinjaman mara or x?